New Track Release My Saviour From Shandii, Mafia & Fluxy


Shandii An inspired Singer-Songwriter, born and bred in West London with a real passion and love for music, who creates and delivers heartfelt lyrics with an unforgettably distinctive vocal.

With quality Lovers Rock and RootsReg gae EP’s under her belt (Lessons inLove/ Mas-Ski & My Roots/Mafia&Fluxy), she will be venturinginto R&B, Soulful House & Soulful Jazz projects. She has to date been blessed to work with 8 times Grammy nominated and Grammy award winners Black Uhuru (live European tour), award winning producers Mafia & Fluxy, twice Grammy nominated producer Bubblers Carlton Ogulvie (Nu Edge Music),IRD Dub Innovator award winnersARIWA, Mas-Ski Productions, Black Sovereign Records, SVE, Pearl Records and others.

Track Listing : 
01 – My Saviour
02 – My Saviour Dub
03 – Cover Me
04 – Dub Covering
05 – Kiss Me In The Rain
06 – Dub Me In The Rain
07 – Give Her Your Love
08 – Give Her Your Dub
09 – Who Are You
10 – Dub Are You
11 – Shouldn’t But I Want To
12 – Shouldn’t But I Want To Dub

Artist : Shandii
Musicians : Mafia & Fluxy
Mix : The Pharmacist
Label : Mafia & Fluxy Music
Release date : March 2021
Format : Digital
Promotion : Musical Impact