The Wailers Live Legend

0
332

The Wailers will tour the UK next spring

The legendary reggae outfit, which played with Bob Marley and continued to perform after his death, will call in Newcastle, Leeds, Glasgow, Warrington, Liverpool, Nottingham, Birmingham, Manchester, Norwich, Southend, Bristol, Cardiff, Bournemouth, and London between March 8 and 23.

The band, which currently features original members Aston ‘Family Man’ Barrett, Junior Marvin and Donald Kinsey in the line up, will perform tracks from ‘Legend’, as well as other greatest hits.

Tickets go on sale at 9am on October 12.

The Wailers Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri March 08 2019 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Sat March 09 2019 – LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Sun March 10 2019 – GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Tue March 12 2019 – WARRINGTON Parr Hall
Wed March 13 2019 – LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Thu March 14 2019 – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Fri March 15 2019 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Sat March 16 2019 – MANCHESTER Academy
Sun March 17 2019 – NORWICH Nick Rayns LCR
Tue March 19 2019 – SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Wed March 20 2019 – BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Thu March 21 2019 – CARDIFF Tramshed
Fri March 22 2019 – BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Sat March 23 2019 – LONDON Indigo2

Purchase tickets

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here