Irie Ites Vinyl Repress Ganja Anthems

Irie Ites Vinyl Repress Ganja Anthems
Irie Ites Vinyl Repress Ganja Anthems

Following the success of the “Ganja Anthems” compilation released in 2016 and due to a large demand from the public, we decided to repress this project on 33 rpm vinyl.

Composed of 12 titles with big names of the current reggae scene such as Sizzla, Chezidek, Turbulence, Lutan Fyah, Spectacular, Peetah Morgan, Perfect Giddimani, Solo Banton or reggae legends such as Gregory Isaacs, Linval Thompson or Trinity, this opus includes many hits praising the Ganja as it is customary in the Reggae world.

On the music side, the instrumental versions are composed by the cream of musicians: Roots Radics, Sly & Robbie, Mafia & Fluxy, Willy William, Irie Ites.

Track Listing

A Side
1 –Turbulence, Spectacular, Irie Ites – High Grade
2 – Chezidek, Irie Ites – Bun Di Ganja
3 – Perfect Giddimani, Irie Ites – Straight To Mi Heart
4 – Sizza, Irie Ites – Smoke My Herbz
5 – Peetah Morgan, Irie Ites – Healing Of The Nation
6 – Lutan Fyah, Irie Ites – Smug Alert
B Side
7 – Linval Thompson, Irie Ites – Ganja Man
8 – Gregory Isaac, Trinity, Irie Ites – Irie Collie
9 – Chezidek, Lorenzo, Irie Ites – Please Mr. Officer
10 – Solo Banton, Irie Ites – In The Air
11 – Daddy Rings, Irie Ites – Ganja Pipe
12 –Suga Roy, Conrad Crystal, Irie Ites – Good Sensi (Discomix)

Order the LP by clicking on the links below:

Diggers Factory or Irie Ites Records